Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

I always take my Hondas to Kelly Novaczyk. He is incredibly knowledgeable ( for example, one time he knew what to do to fix one of my cars when Honda's corporate engineers didn't), scrupulously honest, and really a great guy to deal with. When he moved to Motorlwerks Honda, so did I.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The service department is top notch. Hands down the best service department in the Chicagoland area by far. Erik Swanson always goes above and beyond for his customers and Tom Zapata in the Inner Circle side is just amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Kira always takes great care of me with her customer service. She is always prompt in her response. Also appreciate the technology to show service that needs to be preformed in car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Timing belt appointment was available on next business day. Easy drop off. Communication during service superb. Super fast and pleasant pick up. Amazing staff and service!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

I had an extremely positive experience at BMW of Barrington with the purchase of my X7. Client advisor Frank Yang went above and beyond to ensure that the process went smoothly, and he was excellent with post-purchase followup. Highly-recommended dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

I purchased a 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S from Barrington. I am pleased with the service and attention they provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

It’s my first time servicing my car at Motor Werks. They take good care of you! They have a lounge where you can work or read while waiting for your car. They also have free Starbucks coffee (if you have the Motor Werks app). Everybody was helpful! I mean EVERYBODY. It never felt like you’re at a shop either.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Fantastic place. Friendly. They make you feel like family. Third car purchased at this location. Fast process. No surprises. Total pros. Lance did a very nice job as my salesman. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Great service. Friendly and on time. Easy to schedule. Buying the car was easy. Sharon Lee was helpful and always remembers me when I come to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Sharon Lee is the ultimate sales person. We have had the pleasure of working with her purchasing our Porsche Macan. She gave us 110% in every aspect of the buying process including any after sales issues or questions that came up. Her knowledgeable and outgoing personality will also win you over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We have been bringing our vehicles to Motor Werks for many years and receiving nothing short of VIP service. That being said, Ashley Clement goes over and above that experience. She provided us with excellent service for our Porsche Macan from scheduling, providing a 2022 Porsche loaner for the weekend and keeping us informed daily on the status of our vehicle. Her professional and upbeat attitude to us as customers made it a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

We were very impressed with the video of our car’s repair and the number of texts we were sent once they started working on our car. Very considerate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Very welcoming with a great service and advisors i appreciate all the help and advise others to work with you because of professionalism and great experienced salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

We had a very positive experience purchasing our X5. Brandon was probably the best sales representative I've ever worked with. He is friendly, knowledgeable, honest, and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Brought in my Infiniti for service and Kira was helpful as usual. Advisors are top notch and would recommend them to any Infiniti owners out there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Sharon was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle based on my needs. She made the process smooth and expedited everything quickly and without any hassle! I highly recommend you ask for Sharon Lee and work with Motor Werks of Barrington for your next vehicle! Thanks to the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Today I purchase an INFINITY SUV from sales man FRANK. I give him 5 stars for platinum customer service. He was patient and very accommodating. Since I am a senior person. He took extra time to explain in detail the entire process of this transaction. KUDOS to FRANK

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Sharon has made the car buying process very easy and enjoyable. From first contact she was very personable and accommodating. I did not feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions. And even after purchase she was very helpful. I am pleased with the level of service she provided and will definitely shop Motor Werks again because of this.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I worked with Angel Rivera to purchase a new BMW. He was wonderful to work with! Never felt pressured. He was very knowledgeable on all car types motorwerks sells. He helped me make the right decision and get the price and features that made sense for me. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Motorwerks is absolutely first rate. I’ve purchased a number of cars from the Motorwerks group and they are incredibly professional and a pleasure to work with. My latest purchase was my first from Porsche and it was likewise a great experience from beginning to end. Sharon Lee was amazing. Without a doubt the best dealership in the Chicago area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Motorwerks is a 1st class business from A to Z. They have a spectacular facility with people to match. Knowledgeable, kind, professional, patient the operation has it all. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Bought 2022 Cayenne S recently - very pleased with the buying experience. Peter was the first to welcome me in the dealership and kept in close contact through the buying process. Great team with Brian as well!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

This dealership is a well-oiled machine. They are professional, timely, and incredibly accommodating. The staff goes the extra mile to make the experience pleasant and efficient. MotorWorks is overall the best dealership we’ve experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Bob was helpful, thorough and a pleasure to work with. Good communication. Good sense of humor. Very knowledgeable. I’ve had great luck the motor Werks and have purchased many cars there and have been treated well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 Macan. Jack provided outstanding customer service and always went the extra mile. I look forward to working with Jack in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

From a first time Porsche owner, I couldn’t be more pleased with the assistance Ashley provided. Very informative and got me in and out of service much quicker than expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Bought a 2018 Panamera and sales person Skyler Standafer was just great. No pressure at all and made the whole buying process easy. Stu the Manager was also helpful with allowing a small part that was scuffed up to be replaced. Kenny was really helpful with explaining the features oN our "new to us" 18 PANAMERA. I definitely recommend Motorwerks Porsche Barrington.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I had normal service done on my 2019 X3. As always, Moto Werks service department was excellent at communicating and providing superb service, and the quality of the work is excellent. They went out of their way to pick up my vehicle, drop off a loaner, and then return my vehicle the next day—even though I'm an hour away. As with most luxury vehicles, the cost of service is a bit higher than it is for a non-luxury vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Very pleased with how the dealership works, as soon as I walked in I was greeted and felt welcomed by Chase. Love how the dealership doesn’t work like other traditional ones which made the experience of purchasing a car there unforgettable, definitely will be going back! Chase made the entire process easy and smooth, and made me feel like there was no pressure to purchase a car there and then. Amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Good service! Scheduling was easy. Got the maintenance done on time as promised. Friendly staff! Free coffee and car wash. All your car needs in one spot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very efficient, made me feel comfortable and handled everything. Was in and out of there fast with all questions answered. The gentleman showed me how to operate the car and was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

High service, very helpful and informative! Great buying experience, friendly and experienced sales and technical staff. Great service department! I would highly recommend this dealership! Beautiful facility.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Sharon was a great sales person to work with. I came from out of state to purchase my new vehicle and she had everything ready. I would buy another car at this dealership without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Anthony Juliano provided us with service that can only be described as above anything we have dealt with in the past. It rates a 5 star rating. Our entire experience at Motor Werks was outstanding! There was no pressure to buy anything we did not want and the closing on the car was smooth and tension free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Steve Meloney provided the best auto sales experience I have had in over 50 years of car buying. Extremely personable, knowledgeable and he is dedicated to his customer's satisfaction He is very responsive and spent considerable time helping me find a car in these difficult times. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Sharon is truly the best! She provides impeccable service from the minute you dream up your car to delivery. This past purchase is the fourth car we have bought from her. This is just a testament to how great of an experience we have had with her. If you have a dream car in mind, find Sharon, and she will make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Motorwerks BMW of Barrington is an outstanding dealership and service center. They performed a TwinTurbo replacement in a In a tight deadline with outstanding results. Recommend you always take your BMWs to Motorwerks for service.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

exceptionally versatile in a complex business to make a tricky transaction possible. very attentive and cordial. Highly recommended. i am very happy with my experience there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Motorwerks porsche is one of the most attentive and most helpful dealership I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I purchased a used car through the Mercedes dealership. My salesman Scott Sables made the whole process easy and low stress. I was a little intimidated upgrading to a German car but he was approachable and really worked at making it a deal I was happy with. He went above and beyond developing the client-salesman relationship.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

I worked with Ozzie Nieves and had a really good experience buying my new car. The dealership was friendly and helpful throughout the process. The ongoing support since I purchased the car has been above and beyond. I will certainly go back for my next BMW.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Our sales person was Brian Martin. From the time we contacted him, he was customer friendly, explained things in a clear manner, was knowledgeable and updated us with the progress of our order. Closing the deal was good. He is professional, spent time with us and he is responsible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Sharon Lee was an extreme pleasure to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable, but that’s not why I chose to work with her exclusively. She’s very upbeat and honest! That’s a rarity as far as I’m concerned. Never once did she try to pressure me into to something I didn’t want, and everything she said she would do...she did! If she couldn’t answer the phone she always called me back in a timely matter, even with the silliest of questions. Would absolutely refer and recommend her to family, friends and anyone that reads ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The service area is impressive with each brand having its own dedicated entrance and teams. I encountered and observed a number of employees. They all knew their clients and addressed them by name. They all explained with specificity findings, consequences, with recommended next steps. Impressive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I was shopping around for a Porsche Taycan and I saw one for sale at Motor Werks of Barrington, IL. Requested to see if the car was still available and if so, I had a trade that would be used for the purchase on the Porsche Finder USA website. I was contacted by Sharon Lee from Motor Werks. From the initial phone call she was very nice and professional. She sent me the build information about the Taycan and explained everything in detail that I had questions about. Within the same day, I had given her my trade information and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Thank you to Lance, Josh, Sam and Keaton for making the purchase of our BMW X5 a great experience! They went up and above to make sure all my questions were answered and get us the best deal. My wife loves her new BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Sam Rider and Brian Guzy are two of the highest integrity, pleasurable gents to deal with in the industry. They define no stress, high satisfaction vehicle buying. I won’t consider anyone else!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

The car market as of 4/02/2022 is horrible for buyers and sellers. I have been searching for something to lease when my BMW lease (from a competitive dealership) is up in 3 months! I sent one email inquiring about one x3m40i 2022 NEW that was advertised. Within 2 minutes I had not only Pete Jacob the Sales Consultant but his Sales Manager Yesenia Cruz also contact me! I have to admit that impressed me knowing and having experienced from most local dealerships empathy, non urgency. These two invited me in the following day and actually HELD onto this amazing SAV with only ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very honest and great individual to work through all your decisions to find the best deal for yourself. The best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Ian is awesome. Easy to work with and made the deal go smoothly. Would refer friends and family to him without hesitation .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I've been a Honda customer for over 30 years. No car dealership is perfect. I've had some ups and downs with service. Sometimes in the past year or so I questioned things. Today I had great service from Jason. He did an excellent job following up and explaining what was done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Service Consultants Kira Kuszynski and Jason Nuzzo are wonderful. They are the reason I bring my Infiniti to Motor Werks. Without either, I would go elsewhere for service. I trust them explicitly. They are both honest and knowledgeable. They treat me with respect and kindness regardless of my car issue. The service/repair work has always been complete the first time, thanks to the Service Department as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Amazing dealership experience. I was searching for months, then I finally found the one at BMW Barrington. I was connected with Angel and the process began. Josh and Angel went above and beyond in every way possible and I greatly appreciate it. They didn't even let me take the car home the day of purchase because it hadn't went through its "safety inspection". Any other dealership would let it go without checking it once a customer signs off on it. They ended up putting about 4k into the car after it was sold just to make ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Sean Chokski was most impressive as a salesperson. Very knowledgeable about the product line. No high pressure. No false promises. Kept in touch both by phone and email.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Just purchased a Honda crv from motor werks, worked with Bill Covert easy to work and had the best car buying experience ever. They are totally profesional in every area. I highly recommend motor werks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Sales and finance were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. Not pushy and that was refreshing. I enjoyed the experience and would recommend working with Brandon if you get the choice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Purchased a new vehicle thanks to Joshua Simpson and their GM Terry Kioutas. They made the entire process from start to finish seamless and I was in and out within an hour of agreeing to buy the car, which I love by the way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Peter is our go to guy when we buy a car. We have been dealing with MW for over 25 years, mostly with Peter. He does more than just sell. His knowledge of the market and industry is a great plus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Sean was really great and professional. The process was fast, we are super happy with our purchase. Sean was very patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Thanks again Sean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Jack is a class act, he gets my highest recommendation! Bravo for taking such good care of my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Ian has been fantastic to work with and I found a Porsche to drive during this spring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Ian was such a pleasure to work with. He is very honest, respectful and knowledgeable. Our buying experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Chase was excellent in all respects….in the many texts and phone calls prior to our travel, during our travel and upon our arrival from FL; even picked us up at the airport! He’s knowledgeable and along with Will we gained a safe understanding of the Macan prior to departure! Many thanks! Diane and Steve

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

I think it was my lucky day to stop by this dealership. I was looking to purchase 2022 BMW X7 and learned now days it’s hard to get this type of suv because of current shortage problems. But they had 1 available and got it with no problem. Lots of car dealers taking an advantage of current market and charging 5k-10k over the MSRP but thankfully BMW of Barrington is not one of them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Every experience I have had at this dealership has been A+. My salesman Bill Covert was wonderful to work with, not only during the purchase of my vehicle but also with follow up questions months after my purchase. I’ve only used the service department once, but Kevin Perrault was helpful and professional throughout the entire process, including alerting me to a potentially serious issue that was covered by my warranty. I bought my previous car from MW and I won’t go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

So I never thought buying a car would be an enjoyable experience, but Bill Covert with the MW Barrington sales team made it so! The process of setting up an appointment allowed Bill to focus all of his time on me, which I appreciated! He was personable, amenable, and extremely knowledgeable about the 2017 Honda Pilot that it was impressive. We will be recommending Bill and Motor Werks to any and everybody looking to purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Barrington MotorWerks and we were absolutely pleased with the customer service of Steve Meloney and their IT expert Will. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from them and we are repeat costumers for good reason. They are fair, attentive and go out of their way to make accommodations to offer the best experience possible. I highly recommend you give them a chance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

My husband and I were so pleased with the customer service we received from Chase. He went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. Thank you so much for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Kira has been a lifesaver for us twice now! We originally had Christian Brothers do a diagnostic, and then 4 months later our battery in our QX80 completely died. They told us to tow it over there, and then charge us for a “battery diagnostic fee” plus new battery with no explanation. After a full day, we had to call them & they hadn’t even started work on it! I was told later that QX80 have high start draws, and we hadn’t driven it for 3 weeks due to illness. So after 3 5 min stop and go trips, the battery died. ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

BMW service was once again over the top in servicing my car and getting it back to as promised. Erik Swanson is my Service Advisor and he never fails to deliver the quality of respect and customer care that you expect from BMW. FIVE STARS ONCE AGAIN! Thank you Erik.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership! Anthony was super helpful and friendly. It was my first time purchasing a car and it was such an easy process!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

This review and rating are based on the most recent visit, 1/31/2022. If you have a coupon for oil change plus tire rotation, it is a great deal as the car is washed too plus some vacuuming. However, the dealer seems to push repairs that may not be necessary. For example, rear brakes were found to be at 2mm, labeled as "Failed Task" on the inspection report with replacing brake pads and rotors as the solution at cost of $551. I was told new discount deals would appear on the Motorwerks website the next day on 2/1/2022 but none applied to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Sharon!!!! Great selection of premium cars! Drove three hours multiple times to purchase a vehicle. The service and attention from Sharon was worth the drive from michigan. The quality and selection was amazing. And Sharon made the process fun like it should be when buying a luxury car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Bought my second Porsche here two weeks ago. Worked with BOBAN FILIPOVIC. It was a fantastic experience. These folks are passionate about cars and did what was necessary to get me into a 911 Carrara S. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

John did a great job getting me familiar with my new car. He took the time to answer all of my questions and made me comfortable with all my cars features. Seth made the buying process simple and straightforward. Pleasure doing business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Porsche Barrington + their team were fantastic. My sales person, Sharon Lee, made my purchase easy + efficient. I can honestly say that I’ve never had a better vehicle purchase experience. Drove away in my dream car along with a free oat milk latte provided by the dealerships in-house, free of charge Starbucks! Thank you, Sharon + Co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The dealership was very clean, upscale, the vehicle I was looking at was very clean as well, everything you’d expect and more from a high end dealership. Sharon Lee was so wonderful to work. She was prepared for me and worked efficiently to show me the vehicle and complete my transaction. Sharon was very friendly, genuine, and professional. Such a refreshing sales experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

It never felt like a sales process w/Chase. He's a fellow car enthusiast who took the time to learn about what I was looking for and help me find it. Chase is extremely patient, never put pressure for me to make a decision. He re-defined the car buying process for me so kudos to him and his temperament!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Amazing experience with her!!! Finally got my dream car. Thank you Sharon. You are the best!!!:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

When we purchased our new Porsche, the Sales Rep, Chase was excellent help with the entire purchase process. We highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Chase made our experience at Porsche Barrington the best that it could’ve been. He always made sure all of our needs were met. The process was seamless and his enthusiasm and personableness made the purchase that much easier. Thank you so much Chase !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

3rd car we bought from Sharon—she get’s it! Super responsive, smart n relationship-oriented!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

This is our second time to buy the car from Sharon. We bought a BMW X5 three years ago from Sharon and the experience was very pleased. Working with Her was an absolute pleasure! She is extremely nice and down to earth, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the cars we tried to make decision to. The ordering process of our Benz GLS450 took about 2 months, Sharon stayed in touch with us the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Sharon if you are considering buying a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Amazing person to work with best service ever! Highly recommended will be back in the future to do more business with Sharon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Sharon once again (third time) facilitated in effortless purchase. Knowledgeable, friendly and adept at focusing what matters to you is priceless. Making this process efficient is a great outcome for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

From start to finish Chase was very responsive, professional and overall awesome to work with. I work a ton and hardly had time to come in, Chase made sure I got the information and paperwork I needed through texts and I was able to complete nearly everything before I went in to sign for the car. I showed up, signed a few papers and left with the car of my dreams at the price I wanted!! Best car buying experience ever, I would highly recommend Chase Willis when you are shopping for your next vehicle! 5/5 stars all day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Sharon Lee was the only sales associate that looked at me and said good morning with a big bright smile. I walked up to the Starbucks counter thinking it was the service help desk. To which every single person looked at me like I was lost. I looked lost, cause I was!!! I stood there a few minutes and as everyone stared at me, not one sales associate came to see if I needed any help. I walked over to Sharon Lee's office, since she was the only one to acknowledge my presence and she stopped what she was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

A very high bar is set by Sharon Lee at Porsche Barrington Motor Werks. Customer service, attention to detail, communication and ease of the transaction far exceeded expectations…not a typical car buying experience! The entire team @PorscheBarrington is enthusiastic, welcoming and passionate about their work. Special shout out of thanks to @SharionLee, @BrianGuzy, @AminSmith; also to Will, the tech Guru. Your enthusiasm and knowledge about the Taycan is infectious and delightful. Truly a pleasure working with all @ Porsche Barrington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Another amazing experience with Porsche Barrington! The entire team made our Taycan purchase smooth and easy from from start to finish. The car was even delivered to our driveway! All the paper work was done in 5 minutes! Special thanks to Sharon, Brian, and Amin. They are top notch and I highly recommend them for all your Porsche needs. Team work makes the dream work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Probably one of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever made! Brian (my sales rep) was extremely knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and made me feel confident I was making the right decision! He didn’t try to force my hand, there was no pressure at all, I ironically saw a similar vehicle at a different dealership and the process left a very bad taste in my mouth, the experience at motor werks left a pleasing taste on my pallet if you’ve ever considered purchasing a quality predriven car you owe it to yourself to see what they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I had an a great experience at Porsche of Barrington. The staff was friendly, accommodating and willing to take their time to make the best deal possible work out for me. Sharon Lee was excellent, she made the process so simple and I felt taken care of. Everything went smooth and was prepared for specially for me and my needs. I will continue to do business with Sharon for my future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I can honestly say I had the best experience purchasing a car for my husband. Sharon was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellence and perfection from my sales representative Sharon Lee. Seamless, effortless from start to finish. Sharon is the best, it does not get any better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The past week I just got my new dream car Porsche Taycan and I had the best customer service experience. Sharon helped me from beginning to end in the process, she was always very responsive and treated me with respect and kindness. I give Sharon a 5 star rating overall.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

Simple. Worked out a price by text, we agreed and when the car arrived Anthony took the time to show us the car and how all of the features worked.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Sharon us a rock star!!! Very professional and detailed orientated!. Great dealership. Very friendly experience in all facets of our purchase and delivery - just love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I already purchased 4 cars from her. She always help me out buy a good car. Therefore, I highly recomand to my friends to visiting her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Worked multiple deals with Miss Sharon Lee. Most recent was a Mercedes-Benz GTC. She is EXCEPTIONAL! She’s ALWAYS on top of paperwork and makes my life so much easier. Especially since my deals are out of state so her diligence makes the paperwork process so seamless. I try to work with Miss Lee for EVERYTHING I buy out of Illinois!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Working with Sharon Lee has been amazing. She listens to our what’s and needs. Always making sure we get what exactly we’re looking for in a car. Sharon cares for her clients and is always staying on top of things. Great communication skills and has great knowledge on cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very professional and helpful car dealership. Sharon Lee is very knowledgeable, working with her is always a true pleasure.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review