Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service and overall purchase experience. The sales team was extremely knowledgeable and helped me configure my 911 to make sure it matches what I am looking for. They followed up with status and made sure everything is to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Motor Werks was a refreshing experience compared to other car dealers I've dealt with. I would definitely buy from MW again in the future. It was so nice not to have to go to the finance office!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Service manager Erick Swanson and the technician that serviced my car were, as always, exceptional, helpful and took great care of my BMW! Much appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Sharon Lee is just outstanding! During our last purchase, she contacted us several times (while she was on vacation) to keep us informed about our vehicle delivery. And, of course, she was immediately in touch when she returned to confirm that we were completely satisfied with the entire experience. We have purchased several cars through her and will do so again. She is professional, intelligent, and extremely personable - hard to ask for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. At every level, they were responsive, professional, and easy to deal with. Sharon Lee extended herself to answer our questions and resolve our issues promptly and helpfully; we were impressed and pleased. Brian Guzy made us feel like family and valued as customers. Tony Dee had our paperwork prepared and did not pressure us to buy anything. Each of these individuals could be accurately described as "outstanding", and they are; but the team they comprise is stellar and a pleasure to deal with. I never thought I would say such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Outstanding service, sales was very communicative and they met all of my needs. Sharron was amazing as well as the GM. Will always buy from them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I wish I could give more than 5 stars! I made and inquiry online and Sharon reached out right away. In less then an an hour I was on my way to sign papers for a macan. It was no games no nonsense. The nicest most amazing dealership! This was the first time I bought a car that when I left , I was like omg I just bought a car I felt like I was hanging out talking to family. Everyone was so nice and friendly made you feel like you have known them forever. In the words of my late ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Chris Roehm knows the meaning of being easy to do business with!!! The buying experience at Motorwerks was the without question one of the best ever!!! Car ordered arrived this morning and Chris did everything possible to prepare it for delivery today. Very pleased with Motorwerks team...their cooperation, support and extra effort went beyond my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Amin and Salmann were the best!!!!! The entire process was fast and easy. They worked with me the finance company to get me a awesome deal. This is my new car buying home

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

We had a great experience with Barrington BMW team, in particular Agnes Greda, from initial inquiry of New X3 to final walk-through of vehicle. Mainly impressed with build to order option. Vehicle arrived on time and was no hassle ownership of vehicle as expected from the first phone call. I highly recommend this dealership and Agnes as a person with all her great qualities to experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Bought a 2018 Grand Sport Vette sight unseen. Mark Smith sent me videos of everything including the under carriage. He found me covered transfer yay and made my purchase flawless. Highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I had the pleasure to buy a vehicle with Frank Yang. He gave exceptional services and I would highly recommend going to him in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Very happy with inventory. Sales staff was great. Austin and Phil did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Erik does a great job all around. He listens to concerns, keeps you updated on repair status, and makes sure that you are satisfied with all repair work. Can’t speak highly enough about the job he performs, consistently, every time. He's as good as they get.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

What a professional place Went above and beyond to get me the best used car finance rate No pressure All promises kept There was a minor problem of flat tire in this high performance car used car Mr manager / Mr Nelson paid by Own credit card Team takes pride In place they work I like to offer a job To all of them in my Organization Great team work With integrity Actually I brought 2 cars One new ordered But deal was so Good I brought 2 Another convertible for summer Deal was so good Could not pass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Shout out to Sharon Lee and Porsche Barrington! Stress free car buying experience. She was knowledgeable and professional. I was looking to buy Macan GTS for my wife, but she introduced me to Macan S which really suited my wife's need and the taste. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Drove from Milwaukee to Barrington to buy a used 2012 Camaro. We were a little apprehensive/ intimidated buying a used Chevy from a luxury car dealership. Cars on the showroom were $200 k . We met with Boban and he made us feel at ease. Definitely a great guy to work with. Enjoyed our experience at the dealership. Can't say that I have ever enjoyed car shopping but, Barrington Porsch certainly put our minds around ease

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Motorwerks is an awesome dealership from the buying process to the service and maintenance lifecycle. We are part of the inner circle program with pre-paid maintenance and protective services whereby we just text the service owner for our contract when it’s time for maintenance and they come to your house and pick up the vehicle and leave a loaner. They are fast and provide excellent care for you as the customer and the vehicle. We are extremely happy and satisfied with our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Buying a car from Motorwerks is a simple process. It was nice now being subjected to the usual car dealer antics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Working with Boban was a pleasure - great customer service, very knowledgeable, ensured a smooth purchase process from start to finish. Highly recommend Boban and Porsche Barrington! Will buy our next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Great car buying experience hassle free easy people to do business with. I came from over 700 miles away good selection of vehicles had the exact vehicle I wanted painless experience. Highly recommend. Kudos Barrington Mercedes!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Best experience for buying a car at Porsche Barrington! Sharon Lee is very friendly and excellent sales person. I would highly recommend her. Mr Brian is also a good man, we liked that he came to give us second car key and made sure everything was right in the end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sharon was a pleasure to work with! The buying transaction from start to finish went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Sharon, when you decide to purchase a new Porsche. She is extremely knowledgeable and has excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Anthony is an amazing sales person. He takes care of the customers listens to their needs and truly cares for his customers. Me, my family, and friends will come to him. Thanks again Anthony Miss being there with you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Yesterday I purchased my new Mercedes Benz truck from the Porsche Barrington dealership. My sales person name was Sharon. I highly recommend that you purchase a car from Porsche Barrington. The service was exceptional! 5 star guaranteed service from the point of when I entered the dealership up until I drove off with my new truck! With all of the vehicles that purchased in the past, I’ve never had such a wonderful salesperson. Sharon was professional, friendly, courteous and very helpful and knowledgeable on answering any questions that I had regarding my new purchase. I highly recommend this dealership! My ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Mark Smith did a outstanding job working with my wife and I We purchased a GX 60 vehicle and made a friend in Mark. Everyone at the dealership made us feel at home. Thank you Mark for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Everyone I've met here is always polite, respectful, and willing to help with whatever my need may be. Especially Kevin, making sure I'm being notified and always up to date on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Worked with Elvjis in the Porsche Store. Excellent experience. Elvjis really Knows his cars and made the whole process very easy. Very happy with the car and the overall experience with Motorwerks I would absolutely return to Motorwerks to buy my next car without thinking twice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

I have been servicing my bmw vehicles here for the last 8 years. Victor is a fantastic service rep and is always on point. Great job !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Ian was excellent to work with! He was very knowledgable and a great communicator during the whole process. Loving my new car! Thank You Ian!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

This establishment is very well run and courteous. They are responsive and Repairs are performed to my satisfaction. They got my vehicle in for needed repairs quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

My BMW X5 was out of service waiting for a part and COVID had impacted the availability. After long delays Eric Swanson was finally able to get my car repaired and back to me. Outstanding job! Eric provided a loaner car and communicated with me via text and telephone to provide frequent updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Sharon is excellent at her job at the same time the process of buying my car was extremely easy and very smoothly. Thank you Sharon for your attention and thanks to the entire Barrington Porsche team, very professionals in their work. Victor J. Abreu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Sharon was really great throughout the process of purchasing our new car. She has incredible customer service and is really top notch! A+ work. Thanks Sharon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Great experience, friendly staff, and Tony K went the extra mile to guarantee customer satisfaction. Took care of all questions and concerns I had as buyer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Brad (sales kid) did an excellent job. While process went well. Pricing was totally upfront. In and out in 90 minutes for test drive and acquisition.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

I’ve done a lot of luxury car shopping and I have to say Sharon Lee at motor Werks Porsche is the absolute best in customer service. She goes above and beyond and takes care of everything. She even went so far as to retrieve a pair of sunglasses I had left in my trade-in. The absolute best and worth the trip for this high level of service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Extremely pleasant experience overall. Ian was quick to respond to any questions I had and prompt to address any concerns. I would definitely recommend reaching out to Ian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Ian was very helpful in the purchase of my Cayenne . He was patient and walked me through the purchase step by step. Ian even drove the Cayenne to my house so I would not have to pick it up in bad weather. My entire experience with Ian and Barrington Porsche was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I had a great experience, fair pricing, and fair negation. Enjoyed the entire process with Ian and everyone at Barrington Porsche. Love my childhood dream car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Ian helped me in my purchase of a beautiful 2017 Audi S6 they had in their inventory. He was knowledgeable and very helpful throughout each step in the process. His low pressure sales method made me very comfortable with the whole purchase and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking at a new Porsche or any used vehicle in the motorwerks inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

I’ve had my BMW serviced there for years and recently upgraded to a new(er) vehicle. Process from start to finish was flawless. I did a ton of research beforehand and their pricing was EXTREMELY competitive. They did every they promised and were very flexible in allowing me to test drive over the weekend to make sure I was satisfied. Best Dealer experience ever. Special shout out to Shreena, our customer manager. She listened and was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

I had a cracked windshield on my Infiniti and Kevin made sure they had all of the parts in stock, kept me informed about the repair, arranged for me to use one of their loaner SUVs, and helped me with my insurance claim. I appreciated greatly his help and time and communication and I will ask for his help again when I need service. Thanks Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Sharon Lee and Brian Guzy were fantastic throughout the entire process. Straight forward communication and dealings- no pressure or games. They even followed up after delivery to ensure that I was happy and coordinated for a ceramic coating to be applied in my garage. Really impressive people to deal with. I would highly recommend Porsche Barrington and look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Sharon was fantastic to deal with. Very friendly and upfront about everything. We were interested in 2 different used high end SUV's and she was happy to let us test drive both so we could decide. Once we decided there was no pressure to add this or that, just offered and was happy if you said yes or no. I personally like the sport of haggling about the price but this is a no haggle dealership and the prices was one of the best I found anyway. Turns out the car we decided on a Mercedes GLC AMG 63 was for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Sharon helped me in finding a car for my grandmother and made the whole process entirely painless. She was incredibly personable and accommodating. Her knowledge of the vehicle was impressive and what started as the beginning of the search for a car, ended with a successful purchase all in the same day! I certainly know who I’ll be going to next time I’m looking for another car, thanks Sharon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Awesome experience during challenging times. First time I bought a car from a different state. Agreed on a price, moved on to finance and coordinated transport of a 2021 cayenne, during the xmas holiday.Sharon was super pleasant to work with. She communicated with me: before, during and AFTER I received the car. Most salesppl leave you in the dust after you sign... Sharon made sure I was happy with everything. Amin helped me with finance- and the process was made easy for me, during Xmas eve! Chase has been communicating with me to setup the PCM, and hotspot. They have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amazing experience!!! I have been dreaming of buying a 911 since I was a teenager. Sharon helped make that dream come true. The experience from building the car to delivery was top notch. She even had the car flat bed delivered to our house! This was our second purchase from Sharon and will trust her for all our future Porsche purchases. Go see her. She is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

This being my 1st big vehicle purchase I was a little nervous going in, but Rad and Filip both made the process super easy and quick . Had to drive from out of state but it was definitely worth it , they were able to get me the Jeep I wanted for over a 1000 less than other dealerships. I highly recommend this place to anyone in the area , glad I bought here !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Jim Rubey and the entire Motorwerks Team was excellent. Very honest, no surprises and great vehicle. I would definitely buy here again!!! It was a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Started my process with salesperson, Sharon Lee. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. Along the way I met other spectacular members of the Barrington team. I felt as if I was a long time friend of the staff's and treated with much respect. My entire process was super. Sharon was really great to work with, very accommodating, and she went the extra mile to make my experice that much better. I was able to buy my longtime dream car and I couldn't have asked for a better team to do business with. I highly recommend Porsche Barrington for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Bravo Porsche Barrington Bravo!! I went to another dealership first only because it was geographically closer. After a very tepid experience at that dealership I decided I wanted to take a Cayenne Coupe for a test drive. Upon arriving at Porsche Barrington I was greeted by the front desk staff and began to stroll around the showroom. Within a perfect amount of time I was met by a wonderful salesperson named Sharon! I expressed interest in the new Cayenne and had a few questions answered before she brought up the vehicle for our test drive. Admittedly, the test drive was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Seamless process. Othello was was so helpful. Patient, smart, and resourceful. I'm a satisfied. Manager came at the END of the deal. Was pleasantly surprised of the overall Customer service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

Great service from Chris Roehm and team at MW in Barrington. I am very happy with my new MB! Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I am amazed with the quality of service I received from Jason Glasby at MotorWerks Honda. I brought my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance and Jason fully explained what repairs were needed in detail. He definitely knows his Honda’s which was reassuring! In trying times like these it’s very comforting knowing their are people that care as much about your vehicle as you do. If your Honda needs service Jason is the guy to go see! The facility is amazing as well!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Ii had break issues from previous dealer using cheap parts. Kira was awesome at creatively finding solutions to my problem and didn’t have to go the extra mile but did and appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Got me in and out quickly with a purchase. Robert went over everything in detail. Dealership was spotless. Had a nice coffee will taking care of business. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Second time working with Sharon, purchasing Porsche’s. She is extremely professional and responsive. Both transactions were done remotely as I am in Florida - which requires added communication and confidence. Sharon assisted me every step of way. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Motorwerks of Barrington is the “Nordstrom” of customer service in the automotive industry and I will only buy future cars from this dealership! The level of professionalism and respect that I have experienced with Motorwerks for over seven years is extremely rare these days. A recent and complicated incident proved to me that Motorwerks is loyal to its customers, which is why I have just purchased my third Honda from MW. I had experienced an unfortunate engine problem in my first vehicle. When the extended warranty company vindictively denied my claims because Honda discontinued its use of this particular company, ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Tremendous service. They earned our business. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Will definitely go back when it’s time for our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

I was stranded in a parking lot with my large dog as the FOB wasn't working so car would not start. I mistakenly changed the battery out a few days ago with wrong ones. After calling emergency roadside service, I called Motorwerks to inquire about the correct battery. Rob answered the call and walked me through pressing the red button with the FOB instead of my finger. That worked. I canceled the roadside service and headed home with my dog and promptly replaced the battery with the correct one. Rob really helped me out as my dog and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Steve Meloney, Stu Nelson, and Mike Smalley provided outstanding customer service that exceeded my expectations. Usually I don't write super stellar reviews, as my expectations are high, but with the service they provided, I feel compelled to do so. Steve went out of his way to notify me that they had received a Porsche Boxster S that was spec'd like what I was looking for. A rare find. When I went in, he was super accommodating in inspecting the car, taking it for a drive, and making sure it met my expectations. He also showed me the service ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Ryan was amazing to work with. He looked at my situation and worked with his transport and finance teams to make a deal. He was courteous and was patient. I recommend wholeheartedly.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Super easy to use and the team was great! This was scheduled service, but still needed to get done. Efficient, fast and great- thanks! Will definitely use them again!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Ryan was great to work with, and he made the whole process very quick and easy! I would recommend him and motorwerks to anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great experience. Efficient. Polite. Straight forward.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Always top service. Very knowledgeable staff and the cars are always as described.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Acura TLX. I Live in the state of Rhode Island. Sharon picked me up at the airport brought me to the dealership and the entire process was absolutely seamless. She is a true professional. I Have never had a car buying experience like this. It brought my faith back in good old fashion customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Process was easy and friendly from the start to finish. Chris was very helpful and found the exact car we wanted color and all options.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Chris Roehm was fantastic to work with. My wife and I live in Colorado and have been searching for a new vehicle for months. Due the pandemic inventory is low and our local auto broker could not help us. We called Chris and he jumped right in, and found us the exact vehicle we were looking for. The process was seamless and really easy, even from 1,000 miles away. I highly recommend working with Chris and his team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Great staff that was extremely knowledgeable. They even delivered the vehicle to my home. Agnes was great! Thank you again for the great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Sharon in sales (and everyone else at Porsche Barrington) was absolutely amazing through the car buying experience. She made sure to send us away with exactly what we were looking for. Sharon was very personable, knowledgeable, and patient while we were deciding between different vehicles and even followed up with us post-sale. It was never a challenge to get ahold of her with questions, and she was always available on our multiple trips to the dealer to test drive. I would highly recommend Sharon at Porsche Barrington to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

We began this transaction mostly via email and phone. I tend to trade in and out of cars often - this being my 47th car since turning 16 (40 years ago) and my sixth Porsche. ago) and my sixth Porsche. These guys were professional in the negotiation process, and when I arrived to pick up and pay for my Carrera were ready and moved the process along with super efficiency while providing a personal touch of making a customer feel appreciated. I've dealt with auto dealerships from Seattle to Miami and in between and these guys do a superb job. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

We began this transaction mostly via email and phone. I tend to trade in and out of cars often - this being my 47th car since turning 16 (40 years ago) and my sixth Porsche. These guys were professional in the negotiation process, and when I arrived to pick up and pay for my Carrera were ready and moved the process along with super efficiency; but also with a personal touch of making a customer feel welcomed and appreciated. I've dealt with auto dealerships from Seattle to Miami and in between and these guys do a superb job. We have two ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

After having spent about the last 2 or 3 years looking for my bucket list BMW e39 M5, the "perfect" example showed up at Barrington Motor Werks a few weeks ago...Given that I live in Denver, I reached out to a very good friend of mine in the Chicago-land area who coincidentally, along with his brother, has transacted several vehicles from Chris Roehm and provided me a very positive referral and introduction. Chris absolutely lived up to the positive recommendation, making this cross-state transaction efficient and allowing me to feel confident and secure in buying a unique, classic example ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Steve Melony , Brian Guzy and Amin Smith provided excellent , professional customer service trading my Porsche Cayenne S for a new Porsche Macan. From Start to Finish this team made the entire transaction within hours super easy. Outstanding experience. True PORSCHE experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Tony Kashif, great salesman, very knowledgeable and professional, will definitely recommend Motorwerks Honda to anyone . It was my sixth car that I bought at Motorwerks and every time it’s a pleasure do deal with them!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Highly recommended, very easy to work with. Eric does a terrific job on explanations and makes it easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

The most pleasant car buying experience I have had. I started with Patryk, I finished with Patryk and Patryk worked with me me all the way through to leaving with the car. No pressure, no "managers", none of that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

SHARON LEE IS A SUPERSTAR! Thank you for the excellent customer service you provided from me in purchasing my new BMW X4 MClass. Sharon's enthusiasm and passion for helping me find the perfect car made the experience truly exceptional. Sharon was very receptive and attentive to all of my needs making this an enjoyable process. Sharon was fantastic to work with and i would recommend her and the dealerships to friends and family. - CASEY

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Franck was beyond amazing! He went above and beyond to help me find The easiest way to buy my new GLE 43 AMG and he was very understanding patient and helpful which made the process really easy and smooth .Thanks again Franck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I want to provide feedback on Brian Guzy. In the last month I’ve sent him emails and spoke to him on the phone. Each time he illustrated professionalism in his communication. In addition, Brian was very responsive to my phone calls and emails. He listened to my concerns, voiced his opinion and worked with me on resolution. I am very happy to purchase a car from Porsche of Barrington in July and also highly recommend Porsche of Barrington. I appreciate Brian’s time to discuss my concerns and help with a resolution. He is a sharp individual who is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Not pushy, they let the product speak for it self and They were helpful and available to facilitate the sales process. Scott was proactive and immediate in his response to my inquiry and it ended in a purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

First time buying any sort of vehicle electronically. Chris and Tony at finance made my first experience smooth. I was very skeptic but I chris assured me of reputation of the dealership. He also took time to explain and give detailed videos and images of the car. The only reason why I didn’t rate 5 is because there’s always room for improvement. I initial felt that in house customers were given more attention and treated with care. There is not much concern there but something that needs to be improved upon. Chris J. My sales rep and Anthony finance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We have worked with Chris for years and he could not be more highly recommended. He is great to talk with, super-easy to work with through the car-buying process, knows the product and is absolutely transparent and honest. He is responsive, courteous and knows how to get things done for the customer. He is also highly respected by his peers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

Motor Werks is a great dealership. My transaction required several visits, which is far coming from the City, but in the end it was worth it. They got the car ready for me and their tutorial explaining how the car functions was excellent. Their finance department was also very thorough. A positive experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Steve Melony he is the best Salesman I deal with in the hall country very honest no scams no bs fair deal great experience in luxury place

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Ryan was very nice patient great customer service skills very friendly also he was very good at answering any question I needed to be answer or if he was not sure he ask someone else’s but over all everyone was great thanks Ryan

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I worked Ryan from MotorWerks made the buying process smoother than ever. Would highly recommend. The Sales Manager was very resourceful as well with providing information and throughly explaining all options.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

The sales staff and sales management were helpful in the buying decision and transparent throughout the whole process. We would definitely go back there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Bill goes above and beyond to serve his customers. He even brought the car to our house to test drive. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He's very personable and a pleasure to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Dean Dimitri was awesome, had everything ready for me when I got there and I only gave them 20 minutes notice. He even asked if I was ok with him removing his mask when we were outside and staying 6 ft apart, very considerate.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Ryan Proffitt and Ali Nauraiz were a joy to work with. They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would shop with them again. They went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Throughout the entire process, from making an appointment, checking in, getting a loaner, getting daily updates on the status of service, prompt responses to questions, advise, review of work performed, to vehicle pick up, Ashley Clement at the Barrington Porsche Service Department provided an EXCELLENT and very professional service. Highly recommend asking for her when scheduling your service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Tim and Ali did an amazing job with helping me get the car I wanted. I would recommend this dealership. They have great deals and they will work with you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

This is my 3rd purchase from Motor Werks and it was as great as last 2. But I guess working with Mark Smith again made it even better. I decided to work with Mark due to his professional as well as his personal skills, his ability to understand what you need and what you are looking for helped me in deciding if I should take the car or not. Throughout the process Mark was very responsive but not pushy at any time. Even though he is with Inifiniti, he worked with the manager over at Benz and got the numbers, the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020

Car buying if difficult with my FSHD Muscular Dystrophy. This amazing staff made it a wonderful car buying experience. Would totally buy from them again if need to.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Gary Lombardi was my service advisor for a pre-purchase inspection. He was great and took the time to be sure I understood the inspection results and made sure my questions were answered. I’d have no problem recommending Gary and Motorwerks.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Went in for a repair and left with a new car. John Laskowski refers us to chris upstairs while we look and service diagnoses our car. One thing led to another and SURPISE! We bought a new AMG 63. We love it!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

It was a pleasant buying experience after coming from not so pleasant “Bob Rohman” Honda in Shaumburg ( don’ even go to Schaumburg waste of your time ) Allysa was down to earth straight forward not pushy . If you need new Honda go to her. Also financing was a breeze, best Honda dealer in the midwest hands down.


Leave Us A Review